Friends of Snitterfield Village Hall (FOSVH)

Winners 2022

Month	First Prize	Second Prize
January	Mrs Chris Chatland	Mrs Karen Donald
February	Mrs Sally Hopkinson	Mrs Sue Moon
March	Mr Tony Moon	Ms Jodie Williams
April	Mr Don Rushton	Mrs Jean Dronsfield
Мау	Mr Guy Norris	Mrs Pat Field
June	Mrs Gillie Waldron	Mrs Joy Baldwin
July	<mark>Mrs Joan Wilkinson</mark>	Mrs Sylvia Morlidge
August	Mr Gerry Stammers	Mrs Sue James
September	Mrs Christine Jones	Mrs Margaret Tweed
October	Mrs Liz Foster	Mrs Jean Dronsfield
November	Mrs Meryl Rice	Mr Tony Moon
December	Mr Paul Blanchard	Mr Patrick Elliott

Please note that those prizewinners, who are highlighted in yellow, have donated their prize money to the Village Hall Development Fund.