Friends of Snitterfield Village Hall (FOSVH)

Winners 2021

Month First Prize Second Prize

January Mrs Anne Moorse Mrs Ron Robinson

February Mr Gerry Stammers Ms Sue James

March Mrs Liz Foster Ms Ann Baker

April Mr Bob Horsnell Mr Alister Jones

May Mr Richard Freeston Ms Marjorie Yates

June Ms Sue James Mrs Jean Dronsfield

July Mr Paul Blanchard Mrs Lyn Aust

August Mrs Heather Owens-Cooksey Mr Ken Chatland

September Mrs Prue Robotham Mrs Joan Wilkinson

October Mrs Christine Jones Mr Peter Morlidge

November Mr Keiran O'Brien Mrs Ann Moorse

December Mr Simon Illingworth Mrs Yvonne Spilman

Please note that those prizewinners, who are highlighted in yellow, have donated their prize money to the Village Hall Development Fund.