Friends of Snitterfield Village Hall (FOSVH)

Winners 2023

Month First Prize Second Prize

January Mr Mark Donald Mrs Sylvia Morlidge

February Mrs Joy Baldwin Mrs Pat Field

March Mrs Heather Cooksey Mrs Liz Foster

April Mr Ken Chatland Ms Jodie Williams

May Mr John Huntington Mrs & Mrs Meanley

June Mr Ian Spiers Mrs Liz Foster

July Mrs Jim Pullen Mr Andrew Gorsuch

August Mrs Sue Horsnell Mrs Ron Robinson

September Mrs Anne Baker Mr Bob Horsnell

October Mrs Liz Foster Mrs Jean Dronsfield

November Mrs Lindsay Rushton Mr Nigel Hayter

December Mrs Claire Brough Mr Andrew Brough

Please note that those prizewinners, who are highlighted in yellow, have donated their prize money to the Village Hall Development Fund.